From star quarterbacks Aaron Rodgers and Patrick Patrick Mahomes to standout center Jason Kelce to dynamic defensive end Joey Bosa, 32 players have been nominated for the seventh annual Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award.

Each NFL team nominated one player for the award, which recognizes players who exemplify outstanding sportsmanship on the field. It is named for the late founding owner of the Pittsburgh Steelers and Pro Football Hall of Famer Art Rooney Sr.

A panel of former players that includes Hall of Famer Curtis Martin, Warrick Dunn, Karl Mecklenburg and Leonard Wheeler will select four finalists from each conference and they will be listed on the Pro Bowl ballot under the NFL Sportsmanship Award category when players vote on Dec. 18.

The winner will be announced as part of NFL Honors, when The Associated Press reveals its individual award winners. He will receive a $25,000 donation from the NFL Foundation to a charity of his choice.

Previous winners are Adrian Peterson, Drew Brees, Luke Kuechly, Frank Gore, Charles Woodson and Larry Fitzgerald.

The nominees:

Arizona: Budda Baker

Atlanta: Alex Mack

Baltimore: Calais Campbell

Buffalo: Tre’Davious White

Carolina: Teddy Bridgewater

Chicago: Khalil Mack

Cincinnati: Josh Bynes

Cleveland: Nick Chubb

Dallas: Ezekiel Elliott

Denver: Bryce Callahan

Detroit: Frank Ragnow

Green Bay: Aaron Rodgers

Houston: Brandon Dunn

Indianapolis: Justin Houston

Jacksonville: Josh Allen

Kansas City: Patrick Mahomes

Las Vegas: Derek Carr

Los Angeles Chargers: Joey Bosa

Los Angeles Rams: John Johnson

Miami: Kyle Van Noy

Minnesota: Kyle Rudolph

New England: Matthew Slater

New Orleans: Ryan Ramczyk

New York Giants: Logan Ryan

New York Jets: Folorunso Fatukasi

Philadelphia: Jason Kelce

Pittsburgh: Cameron Heyward

San Francisco: Kyle Juszczyk

Seattle: K.J. Wright

Tampa Bay: Lavonte David

Tennessee: Ryan Tannehill

Washington: Terry McLaurin


More AP NFL: and